Presentation Evening 2009/10


Supporters Player of the Year:
Matty Kay
presented by Joanne Blackshaw

Player's Player of the Year:
Graham Kay
presented by Steve Tague

Manager's Player of the Year:
Andy Watson
presented by John Flanagan

Mossleyweb Player of the Year:
Ben Richardson
presented by John Cawthorne
The Dennis Cawthorne Memorial Trophy

Top Goalscorer Award:
Matty Kay
presented by John Larner

Goal of the Season Award:
Steve Settle
(v AFC Fylde)
presented by Harry Hulmes

Supporter of the Year:
Tony Cofield
presented by Kath & Elaine Field
The Brian Field Memorial Trophy

Ball Boy of the Year:
Anthony Howard-Cofield
presented by Elaine Field

The Ball Boys received medals

Master of Ceromonies for the evening Harry Hulmes

Harry Hulmes makes a personal presentation to John Flanagan

pics by Smiffy