Squad Announced

02 / 07 / 10

The Mossley first team and reserve squad for the forthcoming season has now been revealed. The Youth team squad, several of whom will also be involved in reserve team and possible first team selection, will be announced in the next few days.

Peter Collinge
Jon McIlwaine
Aaron Tyrer
(24) signed from Trafford

Aaron Chalmers
(20) signed from Hibernian
Liam Coyne
(22) signed from AFC Liverpool
Johnny Hardy
(21) signed from Abbey Hey
Graham Kay
Rico Ramsey
(19) signed from Oldham Athletic
Ben Richardson
Remi Salisbury
(21) signed from Formby
Andy Watson

Mike Brickhill
(20) signed from Stalybridge Celtic
Jordan Goodeve
Matty Kay
Nathan Kilcourse
(20) signed from Oldham Athletic
Ben Lysons
(21) signed from Oldham Athletic
Chris Rowney
(20) signed from Oldham Athletic
Steve Settle
Paul Socha
(22) signed from Atherton LR
Daryl Weston
(23) signed from Ashton United

Lee Blackshaw
Leeroy Chinthengah
(19) signed from Leigh Genesis
Mark Connor
(20) signed from Radcliffe Borough
Mike Fish
Steve Moore
Nathan Neequaye