07 / 06 / 11

Due to Enfield 1893 not being able to compete at Step 4 due to Ground Grading the next club to be reprieved from relegation to Step 5 is Ossett Albion.

The system of reprieves works on an average points per game calculation from which Ossett Albion have the advantage over fellow Evo-Stik clubs relegated at the end of the 2010-2011 season.

Ossett Albion will be placed in the First Division North which will mean that New Mills, recently promoted from the Vodkat League will compete in the First Division South.

The three divisions of the Evo-stik League for 2011/12 will look like this:-

Premier Division
Ashton United, Burscough, Bradford Park Avenue, Buxton, Chasetown, Chester, Chorley, Hednesford Town,
FC United of Manchester, Frickley Athletic, Kendal Town, Marine, Matlock Town, Mickleover Sports, Nantwich Town, North Ferriby United, Northwich Victoria, Rushall Olympic, Stafford Rangers, Stocksbridge Park Steels, Whitby Town, Worksop Town.

Division One North
AFC Fylde, Bamber Bridge, Cammell Laird, Clitheroe, Curzon Ashton, Durham City, Farsley, Garforth Town,
Harrogate Railway Athletic, Lancaster City, Mossley, Ossett Albion, Ossett Town, Prescot Cables, Radcliffe Borough, Salford City, Skelmersdale United,  Trafford, Wakefield, Warrington Town, Witton Albion, Woodley Sports. 

Divisiion One South
Bedworth United, Belper Town, Brigg Town, Carlton Town, Coalville Town, Goole, Grantham Town, Hucknall Town, Ilkeston, Kidsgrove Athletic, Leek Town, Lincoln United, Loughborough Dynamo, Market Drayton Town, Newcastle Town, New Mills, Quorn, Rainworth Miners Welfare, Romulus, Sheffield,  
Stamford, Sutton Coldfield Town.