Saturday 15th May 2004
Mossley Chairman Sam Rigby presents Steve Sheil with the Supporters Player of the Year award
Outgoing team mascot Robert McDickens presents the Supporters Club Player of the Year award to Steve Sheil
Jason Beckford presents Paul Taylor with the Players Player of the Year award and an award for completing 300 games for Mossley
Josh Howard collected the leading scorer award on behalf of the absent Leon Mike
Alan Bailey received the Goal of the Season award on behalf of Leon Mike
Simon Heaton & Russ Headley recieved awards for completing 100 games for Mossley
The Mossley players gather at the front to receive their NWCFL runners up medals
Morgan sang like the star he is!
Mossleyweb's John Cawthorne welcomes his dear old friend, the legendary Bob Murphy as the new Club President